These links will take you outside the Mountain Laurel Federal Credit Union's web site. Please remember that the credit union is not responsible for the content or availability of other websites you may visit.

Would you like to proceed?


Board of Directors:

Dr. Daniel Jones, President

Peggy Schneider, Vice President

Lee Briggs, Secretary

Rena Sennett, Treasurer

Ron Schatz

Diane Bolin

Tim Feldbauer

Ernie Mattiuz

Guilford Rowley

Fred MacWithey

Steve Herzing

Bill McDonald

Credit Committee:

Gelindo Bonfardine

Ernie Mattiuz

Rich Meyer

Kathy Dahler

Supervisory Committee:

Tim Feldbauer - Chair

Frank Zore

Ray Stanton

Cecelia Prosser

Cathy Gerber

Diana Baxter

Membership Officer:

Rob Wortman

Security Officer:

Bill McDonald

Visa Credit CardStudent Choice