Winners of the 2024 MLFCU’s Annual Scholarship Program Announced

MLFCU has announced the winners of its annual scholarship program. Each year, the program awards several scholarships – valued at $1,000 each – to graduating high school seniors to help reduce the financial burden of pursuing post-secondary education.

Winners are selected based on their academic achievement, extracurricular involvement, and critical thinking and writing skills.

The following winners were selected (alphabetical order by last name):

Katelyn Callahan – Emporium Branch

Payton Frank – Warren East Branch

Katherine Parana – Kane Branch

Julia Postlewait – Port Allegany Branch

Alexa Schneider – St. Marys Branch

Cadence Stiles – Bradford Branch

Sarah Tome – Warren West Branch

Congratulations to all of our 2024 Winners! We wish you the best of luck in your future adventures.