Winners of the 2023 MLFCU’s Annual Scholarship Program Announced

Scholarship Winner

MLFCU has announced the winners of its annual scholarship program. Each year, the program awards several scholarships – valued at $1,000 each – to graduating high school seniors to help reduce the financial burden of pursuing post-secondary education.

Winners are selected based on their academic achievement, extracurricular involvement, and critical thinking and writing skills.

The following winners were selected (alphabetical order by last name):

Tristin Baxter – Bradford Branch

Rosa Deprater – St. Marys Branch

Shyann Rulander – Warren East Branch

Kaden Smith – Kane Branch

Owen C. Strandburg – Warren West Branch