Winners of the 2022 MLFCU’s Annual Scholarship Program Announced

Scholarship Winner

MLFCU has announced the winners of its annual scholarship program. Each year, the program awards several scholarships – valued at $750 each – to graduating high school seniors to help reduce the financial burden of pursuing post-secondary education.

Winners are selected based on their academic achievement, extracurricular involvement, and critical thinking and writing skills.

The following winners were selected (alphabetical order by last name):

Logan Carll – Warren W. Branch

Ellee Irwin – Warren E. Branch
Nathan Schuessler – Bradford Branch

William Webb – Port Allegany Branch

Natalie Zucal – Emporium Branch