Winners of the 2021 MLFCU’s Annual Scholarship Program Announced

Scholarship Winner

MLFCU has announced the winners of its annual scholarship program. Each year, the program awards several scholarships – valued at $500 each – to graduating high school seniors to help reduce the financial burden of pursuing post-secondary education.

Winners are selected based on their academic achievement, extracurricular involvement, and critical thinking and writing skills.

The following winners were selected (alphabetical order by last name):

Aidan Bobik – St. Marys Branch
Zachary Cole ~ Bradford Branch
Mallory McKimm – Emporium Branch
Selvie Pearson ~ Warren E. Branch

Scott Stewart – Warren W. Branch