Winners of the 2020 MLFCU’s Annual Scholarship Program Announced

scholarship winner

MLFCU announced the winners of its annual scholarship program. Each year, the program awards several scholarships – valued at $500 each for a total of $4,000.00 – to graduating high school seniors to help reduce the financial burden of pursuing post-secondary education. Winners are selected based on their academic achievement, extracurricular involvement, and critical thinking and writing skills.

The following winners were selected (alphabetical order by last name):

Madison Coffman – Bradford Branch

Pierce Landis – Warren W. Branch

Carter O’Donnell – Warren E. Branch

Alexa Pistner – St. Marys Branch

Olivia Postlewait – Port Allegany Branch

Emily Richnafsky – Emporium Branch

Alyssa Schneider – St. Marys Branch

Brennan Smith – Kane Branch